CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2017/2018

 

 

FIRST TERM

Tuesday 29th August 2017             Staff Meeting

Wednesday 30th August 2017                   First Year Students

Thursday 31st August 2017                First, Third and Fifth Year Students

Friday 1st September 2017          First, Second, Third and Fifth Year Students

Monday 4st September 2017                First, Second, Third, Fourth, Fifth Year & LCA2 Students

Tuesday 5th September 2017           Transition Year Students return

Friday 8th September 2017              Rest Day for First Year Students only

Thursday 26th October 2017       4.15pm - 6.45pm Parent Teacher Meeting for Fifth Year & Repeat Year Students & LCA2

Mid-Term Break - Monday 30th October 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017

Monday 6th November 2017          School Re-opens for Students

Wednesday 8th November 2017     4.15pm - 6.45pm Parent Teacher Meeting for Third Year Students

Tuesday 5th December 2017       4.15pm - 6.45pm Parent Teacher Meeting for First Year Students

Friday 22nd December 2017     School Closes for Christmas – 12 noon

Christmas Holidays – Friday 22nd December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018

 

SECOND TERM

Monday 8th January 2018               School Re-opens

Monday 15th January 2018       4.15pm - 6.45pm Parent Teacher Meeting for Fourth Year Students

Monday 29th January 2018            Open Night

Tuesday 30th January 2018            Open Night

Thursday 8 th February 2018          Entrance Test

Friday 9rd February 2018              Mock Exams Finish/School closes for Mid Term

Mid-Term Break - Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018           School Re-opens

Wednesday 21st February 2018       

Parent Teacher Meeting for Transition Year Students

Monday 12th March 2018       

Parent Teacher Meeting for Second Year Students

Monday 19th March 2018                 St Patrick's Day observed

Friday 23rd March 2018                      School closes for Easter

Easter Holidays – Monday 26th March 2018 to Friday 6th April 2018

 

THIRD TERM

Monday 9th April 2018                   School Re-opens

Monday 7th May 2018                       Bank Holiday – School Closed

Friday 1nd June 2018                       Summer Holidays